Leadership

Who We Are

Leadership

ASQ is led by a board of directors, and managed by a chief executive officer and a senior leadership team.

Executive Council

Past Chair
Cecilia L. Kimberlin
Kimberlin Consulting
Abbott (Retired)
kimberlinconsulting@gmail.com

Chair
Patricia C. La Londe
CareFusion
plalonde90@gmail.com

Chair-elect
Eric Hayler (2016)
BMW Manufacturing
Eric.Hayler@bmwmc.com

Treasurer
G. Geoffrey Vining
Virginia Tech
vining@vt.edu

Chief Executive Officer *
Bill Troy
American Society for Quality
600 N. Plankinton Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53201-3005
800-248-1946
wtroy@asq.org

Historian / Parliamentarian / Staff Liaison

Board Administrator
Terry Robinson
American Society for Quality
600 N. Plankinton Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53201-3005
800-248-1946
trobinson@asq.org

Directors

Donald Brecken
Ferris State University
dlbrecken@sbcglobal.net

Heather L. Crawford
Apollo Endosurgery
hlcrawfordasq@gmail.com

Raymond R. Crawford
Parsons Brickerhoff
crawford@pbworld.com

Ha C. Dao
Emerson Climate Technologies, Inc.
Ha.dao@emerson.com

Benito Flores
Universidad de Monterrey
benito.flores@udem.edu.mx

David Levy
Boyce Technologies
dblevy@optonline.net

Austin S. Lin
Google

Luis G. Morales
LuisGMor02@gmail.com

Mark Moyer
CAMLS
markcmoyer@yahoo.com

Sylvester (Bud) M. Newton, Jr.
Alcoa
bud.newton@alcoa.com

Daniella A. Picciotti
Veridiam
dani_socal@yahoo.com

Steven J. Schuelka
SJS Consulting
sjschuelka@yahoo.com

Jason Spiegler
Siemens Product Lifecycle Mgmt Software Inc.
jason.spiegler@siemens.com

Sunil Thawani
Quality Indeed Consulting FZE
thawanis@hotmail.com

Allen Wong
Abbott
akwconsult23@gmail.com

*non voting Board Member

Corporate Suite

Bill Troy
Chief Executive Officer
wtroy@asq.org

Andrew Baines
Managing Director, Global            
abaines@asq.org

Lindsey Linder
VP, Human Resources
llinder@asq.org

Dick Palmersheim
Chief Strategy Officer
dpalmersheim@asq.org

Shontra Powell
Chief Operating Officer
spowell@asq.org

Brian Savoie
Director of Finance
bsavoie@asq.org

Nominations are open for the 2018 ASQ Board of Directors. See the application form with instructions posted. Self-Nominations are welcome.

2018 Board of Directors Nomination Application

 

Featured advertiser

Featured advertisers


ASQ is a global community of people passionate about quality, who use the tools, their ideas and expertise to make our world work better. ASQ: The Global Voice of Quality.
Who We Are About ASQ